Class Officers

President – Jessica Minacapelli

Vice President – Lauren Broccolo

Treasurer – Xuan Zhao

Secretary – Laura Arnett

Educational Affairs & Technical Services – Daniella Last

Clinical Educational Affairs – Marion Gerlach

Admissions & Student Affairs Representative – Lane Salter

APTA Representative – Dillon Fink

Athletic Coordinator – Josh Plummer & Krissy McMahon

Social Coordinators – Ashley Lloyd, Lacey Bucheler & Laura Whipple

Community Service Representatives – Meryl Wagman, Tom Massie & Kaci DeWitt-Rickards


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s